Speech Therapists

Our Speech Therapy team provides a wealth of experience and specialty areas dedicated to early intervention and preschool services.

Allison Holland : Speech Language Pathologist

Allison Holland

Speech Language Pathologist

Allison is a seasoned provider with a diverse background in all areas of speech therapy, with a specialty in ABA and discrete trial training as well as Prompt therapy for articulation and apraxia of speech.

a.holland@nckidsinc.com
Karen Kain : Speech Language Pathologist

Karen Kain

Speech Language Pathologist

Karen has extensive knowledge with early childhood development and specializes in articulation, stuttering and Autism. She currently provides services in the home and community, as well as our preschool classroom.

k.kain@nckidsinc.com
Tracey Frechette : Speech Language Pathologist

Tracey Frechette

Speech Language Pathologist

Tracey has a variety of experience with the treatment of articulation and speech and language disorders with a specialty in Apraxia and Autism.

t.frechette@nckidsinc.com
Ashli Cromp : Speech Language Pathologist

Ashli Cromp

Speech Language Pathologist

Ashli is well versed in all areas of speech and language therapy. She has experience working with a variety of children with language delays and developmental disabilities.

a.cromp@nckidsinc.com
Heather Nephew : Speech Language Pathologist

Heather Nephew

Speech Language Pathologist

Heather is a seasoned provider with early intervention and preschool experience.  Heather also provides speech therapy in the Momont Pre-K classroom. She collaborates in providing an enriching language based program for preschool children.

h.nephew@nckidsinc.com
Marylou Craumer : Teacher of the Speech and Hearing Handicapped

Marylou Craumer

Teacher of the Speech and Hearing Handicapped

Marylou has a diverse background in all areas of speech therapy including classroom, school age and itinerant experience. She treats a variety of communication disorders including Autism, Apaxia, oral motor delays and articulation.

m.craumer@nckidsinc.com
Debbie Frederick : Speech Language Patholoigst

Debbie Frederick

Speech Language Patholoigst

Debbie is a well rounded speech therapist with varied experience. She has a passion for exploring the executive functions and how it relates to communication and cognition. She spends a great deal of time educating families and teaching them ways to incorporate learning into daily activities.

d.frederick@nckidsinc.com
Pam Ryan : Speech Language Patholoigst

Pam Ryan

Speech Language Patholoigst

Pam is a seasoned speech therapist with expertise in working with children with articluation disorders, language disorders and autism.

 

p.ryan@nckidsinc.com
Kate Ryan : Speech Language Pathologist/Behavior Analyst

Kate Ryan

Speech Language Pathologist/Behavior Analyst

Kate is proficient in discrete trail training, picture exchange communication systems and visual schedules. In addition to being a Speech Language Pathologist she is also a Board Certified Behavior Analyst. She specializes in behavioral interventions for children with autism and currently provides services in the home setting and the Self Contained classroom. She is a wonderful mentor and trains new staff in research based techniques.

k.ryan@nckidsinc.com
Emily Sypek : Speech Language Pathologist

Emily Sypek

Speech Language Pathologist

Emily specializes in providing articulation and language based therapy. She has a thorough understanding of the treatment of Apraxia.

e.sypek@nckidsinc.com
Katie Liggett : Speech Language Pathologist

Katie Liggett

Speech Language Pathologist

Katie has a diverse background in speech language pathology with a passion for  working with the Autism population. Her extensive knowledge of Applied Behavior Analysis and augmentative communication are indispensable. Katie has additional training in working with children with feeding disorders and cleft lip and palate. She is always eager to learn new techniques to help her students.

k.liggett@nckidsinc.com
Chelsey Compeau : Speech Language Pathologist

Chelsey Compeau

Speech Language Pathologist

Chelsey is proficient in Applied Behavior Analysis techniques including video modeling, shaping and chaining, discrete trails, and verbal behavior.  She currently provides services in the home setting and our 6:1:2 classroom. She has extensive knowledge of augmentative communication and programming communication devices.

c.compeau@nckidsinc.com
Ciara Mock : Speech Language Pathologist

Ciara Mock

Speech Language Pathologist

Ciara is well versed in addressing behavioral issues and exhibits an extensive knowledge working with children on the autism spectrum of all ages from birth through school aged. She has extensive knowledge of augmentative communication devices and programming.

c.mock@nckidsinc.com
Kacy Lambert : Speech Language Pathologist

Kacy Lambert

Speech Language Pathologist

Kacy has worked with a variety of disabilities and  is passionate about working with school age, preschool and early intervention children.

k.lambert@nckidsinc.com
Kaitlin Kenneally : Speech Language Pathologist

Kaitlin Kenneally

Speech Language Pathologist

Kaitlin joins our team from the Saratoga area with experience in service coordination, evaluations, early intervention and preschool speech therapy. She also services children in Essex County.

k.kenneally@nckidsinc.com
Brigid Daul : Speech Language Pathologist

Brigid Daul

Speech Language Pathologist

Bridgid recently joined our team and looks forward to using her skills in the early intervention and preschool programs.

b.daul@nckidsinc.com
Jillian Garrow : Speech Language Pathologist

Jillian Garrow

Speech Language Pathologist

Jillian has 14 years experience as an SLP working in early intervention and preschool.  She currently works in the homes with birth to 3 year olds and provides speech therapy in our integrated classroom.  She is a skilled evaluator with knowledge on a variety of testing tools.  She specializes in Autism and is certified in Prompt therapy.

j.garrow@nckidsinc.com
Leanne Bula : Speech Language Pathologist

Leanne Bula

Speech Language Pathologist

Leanne is a seasoned SLP working part-time with North Country Kids.  She has expertise in treating articulation, Apraxia and language disorders.

l.bula@nckidsinc.com